First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 27th September 2004 at 11.00 am.

No. 2372 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

ASSISTANT REGISTRATION OFFICERS

It is hereby notified for general information that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3 (1) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the Prime Minister has appointed the following officers to be Assistant Registration Officers, with effect from 28th September 2004:

- (1) Mr Toh Chen Qian
- (2) Mr Mah Kian Lye
- (3) Madam Emilyn Yah Woon Hwee
- (4) Miss Florence Tan Mei Ing
- (5) Mr Ng Chye Wee
- (6) Mr Tan Kim Lim
- (7) Madam Loh Kwai Fong
- (8) Miss Wong Chee Chuang
- (9) Mr Lee Fook Wah
- (10) Madam Tan Cher Eng
- (11) Madam Chia Min Yi Sophia
- (12) Mr Tan Mong Kiang
- (13) Madam Neo Seiw Geok
- (14) Mr Heng Hock
- (15) Mr Abdul Rashid Bin Mohamed Hussain
- (16) Mr Philip Royston Samy Victoria
- (17) Mr Lim Wei Ming Eugene
- (18) Miss Ow Yang Peng
- (19) Mr Chia Choon Hiang
- (20) Mr Kang Kian Siang
- (21) Madam Adlina Binte Jaffar
- (22) Mr Chua Beng.

[ELD(R)/1-1-3 Vol. 3; AG/LEG/SL/218/2001/3 Vol. 1]